General terms and conditions of business

  1. 1. GENERAL

    All services provided by ESSENTOILS UG (LIMITED LIABILITY) are carried out exclusively on the basis of the following general terms and conditions. Deviating regulations only apply if they have been individually agreed between ESSENTOILS UG (LIMITED LIABILITY) and you as a customer.

    2. CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

    The offers of ESSENTOILS UG (LIMITED LIABILITY) on the Internet represent a non-binding invitation to the customer to order goods.

    By ordering the desired goods on the Internet, the customer submits a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.

    ESSENTOILS UG (LIMITED LIABILITY) confirms receipt of the order immediately, no later than 48 hours after receipt of the order. The order confirmation and the receipt of a telephone order do not constitute a legal acceptance on our part. We only accept the offer when we ship the goods to you. You will receive a written shipping confirmation by email within seven days. However, the customer is bound to his offer for a maximum of ten days.

    The subject of the contract is the goods ordered by the customer. With regard to the quality, the description of the offer applies, otherwise Section 434, Paragraph 1, Clause 3 of the German Civil Code applies.

    3. CANCELLATION POLICY

    You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving a reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods or, in the case of partial deliveries, the last delivery . In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us

    Essentoils UG (limited liability)

    Neumünsterstr.4

    45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

    Register of Companies: 34489

    Registration court: Duisburg

    Represented by: Rolf Bogatzki

    Contact

    Telephone: +4915253718929

    Email: hello@essentoils.de

    by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract.

    To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send the communication regarding your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

     

    Consequences of revocation

    If you revoke this contract, we have paid you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this repayment .

    You must return the goods to us or hand them over to us without delay and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract, undamaged and unused. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. We may refuse repayment until we have received the returned goods or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

    4. DELIVERY

    All items will be delivered immediately, provided they are available from stock. Delivery takes place both within Germany and in EU countries.

    Unless otherwise stated in the offer, the delivery time within Germany is a maximum of seven working days after the payment order has been issued.

    Unless otherwise stated in the offer, the delivery time for deliveries abroad is a maximum of fourteen working days after the payment order has been issued.

    If an item is not available at short notice, we will inform you by e-mail about the expected delivery time, provided we have your address.

    Your statutory rights are unaffected.

    5. PACKAGING AND SHIPPING COSTS

    For delivery and packaging costs, we calculate the shipping price specified in the offer. With each order, the shipping costs are shown and communicated separately.

    6. PAYMENT, RETENTION OF TITLE

    All prices are gross prices in euros, which include the statutory value added tax of currently 19%. Prices are valid on the day orders are submitted.

    The invoice

    If you select the invoice payment method, we will give you our bank details in a separate email and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

    PayPalPlus

    As part of the PayPal Plus payment service, we offer you various payment methods as PayPal services. You will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. There you can enter your payment data, confirm the use of your data by PayPal and the payment instruction to PayPal.

    If you have chosen the PayPal payment method, you must be registered there in order to be able to pay the invoice amount, or you must first register and authenticate yourself with your access data. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately after confirmation of the payment order. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

    If you have chosen the credit card payment method, you do not have to be registered with PayPal in order to be able to pay the invoice amount. After your legitimation as the legitimate cardholder, the payment transaction will be carried out by your credit card company at the request of PayPal immediately after the goods have been shipped and your card will be debited. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

    If you have chosen the direct debit payment method, you do not have to be registered with PayPal in order to be able to pay the invoice amount. By confirming the payment order, you give PayPal a direct debit mandate. PayPal will inform you about the date of the account debit (so-called pre-notification). By submitting the direct debit mandate, PayPal requests its bank to initiate the payment transaction immediately after the goods have been shipped. The payment transaction is carried out and your account is debited. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

    The delivered goods remain our property until full payment has been made (retention of title according to §§158, 449 BGB). The customer must inform us immediately about enforcement measures by third parties in relation to the goods subject to retention of title and hand over the documents required for an intervention; this also applies to impairments of any other kind. Irrespective of this, the customer must inform third parties in advance of the rights to the goods.

    7. WARRANTY

    If the supplementary performance is by way of a replacement delivery, the customer is obliged to return the first delivered goods to us within 30 days at our expense. The defective goods must be returned in accordance with the statutory provisions. We reserve the right to claim damages under the legally regulated conditions.

    8. LIABILITY FOR DEFECTS

    The statutory liability for defects applies.

    9. PRIVACY

    Our privacy policy is available at www.essentoils.de .

    10. COPYRIGHT

    The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

    11. OTHER

    The EU Commission has set up a platform (the so-called OS platform) to settle disputes in online trade between consumers and retailers. You can reach this platform and further information at the following

    Link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

    We do not take part in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

    12. CONTENT AND LINKS ON OUR SITES

    The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete or up-to-date. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge of a specific infringement of the law is known. As soon as we become aware of any violations of the law, we will remove this content immediately. Our offer contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which we have no influence on. We can therefore assume no liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages.

    The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

    13. FINAL PROVISIONS

    The validity of the UN sales law is excluded, German law applies. With an order, the general terms and conditions of the online shop are accepted.

    If the customer does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or in another EU member state, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is our place of business.

Menü
Einkaufswagen 0

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

  1. ALLGEMEINES

Alle Leistungen, die von ESSENTOILS DEUTSCHLAND erbracht werden, erfolgen ausschließlich auf der Grundlage der nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Abweichende Regelungen haben nur dann Geltung, wenn sie zwischen ESSENTOILS DEUTSCHLAND und Ihnen als Kunde individuell vereinbart wurden.

 
  1. VERTRAGSSCHLUSS

Die Angebote von ESSENTOILS DEUTSCHLAND im Internet stellen eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an den Kunden dar, Waren zu bestellen.

Durch die Bestellung der gewünschten Waren im Internet gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.

ESSENTOILS DEUTSCHLAND bestätigt den Zugang der Bestellung unverzüglich, spätestens 48 Stunden nach Zugang der Bestellung. Die Bestellbestätigung wie auch die Entgegennahme einer telefonischen Bestellung stellen noch keine rechtsgeschäftliche Annahme unsererseits dar. Die Angebotsannahme durch uns erfolgt erst, indem wir die Ware zum Versand an Sie bringen. Sie erhalten innerhalb von sieben Tagen eine schriftliche Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Der Kunde ist jedoch höchstens zehn Tage an sein Angebot gebunden.
 

Vertragsgegenstand ist die vom Kunden bestellte Ware. Bezüglich der Beschaffenheit gilt die Angebotsbeschreibung, im Übrigen gilt § 434 Abs.1 Satz 3 BGB.

 
  1. WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Ware bzw. bei Teillieferungen die letzte Lieferung in Besitz genommen hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

ESSENTOILS DEUTSCHLAND 

Gut Westerkamp BV

Geschäftsführer: Rolf Bogatzki 

Oldenzaalsestraat 118 
7514 DS Enschede, NL

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 123 44 55 66 

Telefax: +49 (0) 123 44 55 99 

E-Mail: hallo@essentoils.de

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, unbeschadet und ungenutzt an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

 
  1. LIEFERUNG

Alle Artikel werden umgehend, sofern ab Lager verfügbar, ausgeliefert. Die Lieferung erfolgt sowohl innerhalb Deutschlands als auch in EU-Länder.

 

Die Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, maximal sieben Werktage nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags.

Bei Auslandslieferungen beträgt die Lieferzeit, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, maximal vierzehn Werktage nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags.

 

Sollte ein Artikel kurzfristig nicht verfügbar sein, informieren wir Sie per E-Mail über die zu erwartende Lieferzeit, sofern uns eine Adresse von Ihnen vorliegt.

Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche bleiben unberührt.

 
  1. VERPACKUNGS- UND VERSANDKOSTEN

Für Lieferung und Verpackungskosten berechnen wir den im Angebot festgelegten Versandpreis. Bei jeder Bestellung werden die Versandkosten separat ausgewiesen und mitgeteilt.

  1. ZAHLUNG, EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Alle angegebenen Preise sind Bruttopreise in Euro, welche die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer von derzeit 19% beinhalten. Es gelten die am Bestelltag gültigen Preise.

 

Rechnung

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Rechnung nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

 

PayPal Plus

Im Rahmen des Zahlungsdienstes PayPal Plus bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden als PayPal Services an. Sie werden auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch PayPal und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart PayPal gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird von PayPal unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Kreditkarte gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen auf Aufforderung von PayPal unmittelbar nach Versendung der Ware durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Lastschrift gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Mit Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung erteilen Sie PayPal ein Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden Sie von PayPal informiert (sog. Prenotification). Unter Einreichung des Lastschriftmandats fordert PayPal unmittelbar nach Versendung der Ware seine Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

 

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleiben die gelieferten Waren unser Eigentum (Eigentumsvorbehalt nach §§158, 449 BGB). Über Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen Dritter in die Vorbehaltsware hat uns der Kunde unverzüglich unter Übergabe der für eine Intervention notwendigen Unterlagen zu unterrichten; dies gilt auch für Beeinträchtigungen sonstiger Art. Unabhängig davon hat der Kunde bereits im Vorhinein die Dritten auf die an der Ware bestehenden Rechte hinzuweisen.

 
  1. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Ist die Nacherfüllung im Wege der Ersatzlieferung erfolgt, ist der Besteller dazu verpflichtet, die zuerst gelieferte Ware innerhalb von 30 Tagen an uns auf unsere Kosten zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung der mangelhaften Ware hat nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften zu erfolgen. Wir behalten uns vor, unter den gesetzlich geregelten Voraussetzungen Schadensersatz geltend zu machen.

 
  1. MÄNGELHAFTUNG

Es gilt die gesetzliche Mängelhaftung.

 
  1. DATENSCHUTZ

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist unter www.essentoils.de abrufbar.

  1. URHEBERRECHT

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 
  1. SONSTIGES

Zur Beilegung von Streitigkeiten im Online-Handel zwischen Verbraucher und Händler, hat die EU-Kommission eine Plattform (die sogenannte OS-Plattform) eingerichtet. Diese Plattform sowie weitere Informationen erreichen sie unter folgendem

 

Link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

 

Wir nehmen nicht an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teil.

 
  1. INHALTE UND LINKS AUF UNSEREN SEITEN

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen. Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Wir können für diese fremden Inhalte also keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.

 

Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 
  1. SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN

Die Geltung des UN-Kaufrechts wird ausgeschlossen, es gilt deutsches Recht. Mit einer Bestellung werden die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Onlineshops anerkannt.

Hat der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland oder in einem anderen EU-Mitgliedstaat, ist ausschließlich Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag unser Geschäftssitz.